Conservation areas

There are 61 conservation areas in the Wycombe district, which range from small rural groups of buildings to town centres.

A conservation area is a group of buildings whose character, interest and history make them worthy of special protection and enhancement. Buildings within a conservation area may or may not be suitable for listing.

Contact information

Web form: Planning team