Skip to content

We use first and third-party cookies to provide and improve our services online. By continuing to use this website, you consent to our use of cookies. How to manage cookies

General election 8 June 2017

A parliamentary election took place on Thursday 8 June 2017.


Results of the election for the Wycombe parliamentary constituency
Name of candidateDescription (if any)Number of votesElected
Steve Baker The Conservative Party Candidate  26766  Elected
Steve Guy Liberal Democrat  4147  Not elected
Richard Neal Phoenix UK Independence Party (Ukip)  1210  Not elected
Rafiq Raja Labour Party  20188  Not elected
Peter James Sims Green Party Candidate  1182  Not elected

Wycombe parliamentary constituency: totals
Total ballots cast  53637
Spoilt ballots  144
Electorate  77087
Turnout 69.58 per cent

We were responsible for running the Wycombe parliamentary constituency election. For information about elections in other constituencies in Buckinghamshire please visit the Buckinghamshire Council democracy website.

See My Wycombe to check your constituency. Enter your address: your constituency will be shown under the My Property tab and the Councillors and MPs heading.