Christmas opening hours

christmas-lights

Our offices will be closed from 4.45pm Friday 23 December until 8.45am Thursday 29 December. We will also be closed on the bank holiday, Monday 2 January 2017.

  • See Bin updates for changes to bin collection days over the holiday period.

All of us at Wycombe District Council wish you a very merry Christmas and a happy New Year. 

Christmas 2016 opening hours
 DayPublic office opening and closing times
Friday 23 December 8.45am to 4.45pm
Saturday 24 December (Christmas Eve) Closed
Sunady 25 December (Christmas Day) Closed
Monday 26 December (Boxing Day) Closed
Tuesday 27 December Closed
Wednesday 28 December Closed
Thursday 29 December 8.45am to 5.15pm
Friday 30 December 8.45am to 4.45pm
Saturday 31 December (New Year’s Eve) Closed
Sunday 1 January, 2017 (New Year’s Day) Closed
Monday 2 January (Bank Holiday) Closed
Tuesday 3 January 8.45am to 5.15pm