Who's Who

David Abiorwerth

Job Title:
Technical Officer (Pollution)
Telephone:
3743
Email:
David.Abiorwerth@wycombe.gov.uk

Melissa Adams

Job Title:
Senior Technical Officer
Telephone:
3595
Email:
Melissa.Adams@wycombe.gov.uk

Quadratullah Ahmadi

Job Title:
Debtors and CC Officer
Telephone:
3375
Email:
Quadratullah.Ahmadi@wycombe.gov.uk

Naseem Ahmad

Job Title:
Processing & Administration Assistant
Telephone:
3189
Email:
Naseem.Ahmad@wycombe.gov.uk

Azad Ahmed

Job Title:
Senior Housing Options Officer
Telephone:
3076
Email:
Azad.Ahmed@wycombe.gov.uk

Waseem Akram

Job Title:
Assistant Building Control Surveyor
Telephone:
3649
Email:
Waseem.Akram@wycombe.gov.uk

Ajaz Ali

Job Title:
Technical Officer
Telephone:
3463
Email:
Ajaz.Ali@wycombe.gov.uk

Noreen Ali

Job Title:
Council Tax Officer
Telephone:
3306
Email:
Noreen.Ali@wycombe.gov.uk

Marcus Allen

Job Title:
FM Partner
Telephone:
3717
Email:
Marcus.Allen@wycombe.gov.uk

Sarah Armstrong

Job Title:
Principal Development Management Officer
Telephone:
3916
Email:
Sarah.Armstrong@wycombe.gov.uk

Robert Arthurton

Job Title:
Assessment Officer
Telephone:
3682
Email:
Robert.Arthurton@wycombe.gov.uk

Karen Attfield

Job Title:
Princes Risborough TIC Advisor
Telephone:
7121
Email:
Karen.Attfield@wycombe.gov.uk
Displaying 1 to 12 of 307
Previous 1 2 3 4 5 Next